

RAJIV GANDHI PROUDYOGIKI VISHWAVIDYALAYA BHOPAL

FACULTY : - Applied Science.

Constitution of Board of studies in : --

Applied Chemistry

(Refer section 32 of the RGPV Act)

(Year 2012)

Statue 14-6-(a)	Professor and Head of the Deptt. By rotation according to seniority
	1 Dr. Anil K. Mishra, Professor, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal (Chairman)
Statute 14-6-(b)	Two Professor by rotation according to seniority.
1.	Dr. S.K. Shrivastava, Professor, JEC Jabalpur
2.	Dr. Smt. Pushplata Saxena, Professor, JEC, Jabalpur
Statute 14-6-(c)	Four Readers by rotation according to seniority.
1.	Dr. Smt. Shobha Mishra, Reader, SGSITS, Indore.
2.	Dr. Aradhana Nigam, Reader, IPS Academy, Indore
3.	Dr. Pradeep Sharma, Reader, SATI, Vidisha
4.	Vacant
Statute 14-6-(d)	Six Lecturers by rotation according to seniority
1.	Smt. Manju Singh, Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
2.	Dr Anjula Gaur, Lecturer, MITS, Gwalior
3.	Dr. Rashmi Shah, Lecturer, RJIT, Gwalior
4.	Shri Gajanan Pandey, Lecturer, MITS, Gwalior
5.	Shri Nitish Gupta, Lecturer, SGSITS, Indore.
6.	Shri Namita Saxena, Lecturer, RJIT, Gwalior.

Statute 14-6-(e) Two Student Members

- 1 -----
- 2 -----

Statute 14-6-(f) Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 1 Mr. C.S. Katju, Tata International Ltd. Near saket nagar, Indore.
- 2 Mr. Ajay Singh, Grasim Industries Ltd, Birlagram, Nagda

Dy. Registrar (Academic)

Registrar